Fly Pattern: The Japanese Hammer

I almost exclusively fish dry flies for trout?not because I?m a ?purist?.  I just love to see fish rise to a fly.  I don?t think there?s anything wrong with nymph fishing and I don?t look down on anyone who fishes nymphs.  It?s just not my style. I?ve been thinking a lot about the ?one fly? […]

Source: http://backpackflyfishing.com/blog/2011/01/09/fly-pattern-the-japanese-hammer/

saltwater fishing lures hunting tips california camping hunting elk rv parks

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

